Employment Exchange ~ State Wise Online Registration And Benefits

Spread the love by Sharing:

Employment Exchange is considered to be an organization that provides employment opportunities based mostly on merit and experience. Departments of employment in numerous states of India allow unemployed educated youth residing within the respective states to pre-register for job vacancies occurring in several areas of that state. The exchange of employment has been named “Employment Guidance and Promotion Center” because it now focuses on vocational guidance and career opinion in addition to registration, submission, placement, and so on. In this article, we will present you details about the online application, eligibility, and necessary documents of Employment Exchange.

Scheme NameEmployment Exchange
Department NameDepartment of Information & Technology
Registration ProcessOnline
ObjectiveProviding employment opportunities
BenefitsEmployment Registration
CategoryGovt Schemes
Official Websitesewayojan.up.nic.in/

Benefits of the Portal

  • Individuals who want a job can find suitable jobs based on their merit.
  • Those applicants who are already registered for the job can check their status online on the job waiting list.
  • The unique registration number provided by the Employment Exchange can be a reference when applying for jobs, especially government jobs.
  • Whenever government vacancies are announced for individuals with appropriate educational profiles, employers are sent for consideration.

Required documents

  • Ration Card.
  • Voter ID Card.
  • Certificate from Municipal Councilor/Sarpanch.
  • Proof of job in the State of either of the parents.
  • Certificate of Education in the State.
  • Letter from the gazetted officer or school head.
  • Certificate issued by an MLA/MP.
  • Domicile Certificate
  • Voter’s Identity Card
  • Passport
  • Birth Certificate
  • Domicile Certificate

Procedure to Online Registration on Employment Exchange

If you want to apply under Employment Exchange, then you have to follow the following steps-

  • First of all, you have to go to the official website of the employment exchange. After this, the home page of the website will open in front of you.
  • You have to register yourself on the home page of the website.
  • After this, you have to log in to the website by entering the user id and password.
  • Now to apply, you have to select the name of the district, enter the details of your original state and district, and submit the application form.
  • Now you can save the registration number, registration date, and employment exchange name received by saving it in the future.
  • Produce all relevant certificates in support of education, experience, caste, sports, handicapped (issued by Medical Board / CMO), ex-serviceman, widow, freedom fighter and proof of residence, etc. within 15 days from the date . Registration deadlines may vary.

Procedure to Offline Registration on Employment Exchange

If you want to apply under Employment Exchange, then you have to follow the following steps-

  • First of all, you have to go to the nearest employment exchange office in your area. After this, you have to go to the office counter.
  • At the counter, you have to ask for the required Employment Exchange application.
  • Now you need to enter the details of the information asked by you in the application form;
  • Photocopy of related certificate
  • Caste certificate (optional) and photos
  • After this, you have to submit the application form to the office itself.

State Wise Official Employment Exchange Web Links

1.Arunachal PradeshClick here for Arunachal Pradesh Official Website
2.BiharClick here for Bihar State Official Website
3.ChhattisgarhClick here for Chhattisgarh State Official Website
4.DelhiClick here for Delhi State Official Website
5.GujaratClick here for Gujarat State Official Website
6.HaryanaClick here for Haryana State Official Website
7.Himachal PradeshClick here for Himachal Pradesh State Official Website
Click here for Himachal Pradesh State Official Website
8.Jammu & KashmirClick here for Jammu & Kashmir State Official Website
9.JharkhandClick here for Jharkhand State Official Website
10.KarnatakaClick here for Karnataka State Official Website
11.KeralaClick here for Kerala State Official Website
12.Madhya PradeshClick here for Madhya Pradesh State Official Website
13.MaharashtraClick here for Maharashtra State Official Website
14.ManipurClick here for Manipur State Official Website
15.MeghalayaClick here for Meghalaya State Official Website
16.MizoramClick here for Mizoram State Official Website
17.OdishaClick here for Odisha State Official Website
18.PuducherryClick here for Puducherry Official Website
19.PunjabClick here for Punjab State Official Website
20TamilnaduClick here for Tamilnadu State Official Website
21TelanganaClick here for Telangana State Official Website
22.TripuraClick here for Tripura State Official Website
23.Uttar PradeshClick here for Uttar Pradesh State Official Website
24.UttarkhandClick here for Uttarkhand State Official Website
25.West BengalClick here for West Bengal State Official Website

Leave a Comment