Puzzle – 359 (LoW) (Table Based)

Spread the love by Sharing:

There are seven Players — Ajinkya, Bhuvneshwar, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ashwin and Suresh Raina. All of them are playing in a tournament in different Teams — Chennai, Mumbai, Rajasthan, Rajkot, Kolkata, Punjab and Hyderabad but not necessarily in the same order. Moreover, their teams are also sponsored by different service providers— Muthoot, India cements, Kingfisher, TCS, Paytm, Pepsi and Starsports.

Rohit Sharma, a Rajasthan player, does not sponsored by Muthoot. The one who is of the Punjab is sponsored by Paytm. Ajinkya does not sponsored by India cements while Bhuvneshwar, who is a Mumbai player, is sponsored by TCS. Shikhar Dhawan and Ashwin do not associate with Punjab. Shikhar Dhawan, a Kingfisher player, has Hyderabad team, while the person who is in Rajkot is sponsored by India cements. Virat Kohli is a Pepsi sponsored player, while Suresh Raina, who is not in Chennai, is a Muthoot sponsored player.

Solution :

Click Here To Watch Solution

Leave a Comment